FREE SHIPPING on all orders $200+

Customer Testimonials

Dear Customers:

If you have enjoyed our products and services, please email us your comments and include any specific products or services that you found that exceeded your expections. Thank you. The ones with the Rating:Excellent are customer feedback from Yahoo Shopping.

Customer Comments

Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating:Excellent Shipping Options Rating:Good Delivery Rating:Excellent Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent Customer Service Rating:Excellent Title:

Body:I was very impressed with americanbridal.com. I placed my order Friday afternoon and when I got home Friday night they called because they had already started on my order and had a question about the engraving. I was also impressed with the many items there were to choose from that could be engraved. I would definitely recommend purchasing from them. Shawn Yetter Via Email (Unsolicited) 7-16-04

Thank you so much for getting my order out as fast as you did. I ordered weeks late, and it still will be there tonite in time for the shower..I never expected that.. Lynda Scheer

Name: Sandra Stevens Date: February 12, 2004 order_number: Unknown questions_comments: The heart cake top that I ordered for my daughter's wedding cake arrived today. It is truly beautiful. It could be set out forever rather than packing it away like most other wedding things are.

Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent Title: Customer Service

Body: The bridal purse I wanted didn't seem to be available when I selected it on the web. I called customer service and they offered to call me right back and make sure that they had what I needed! They called right back and now I have my perfect wedding purse!

I purchased my tiara (Kristine tiara) from your website & it matched my gown absolutely beautifully. Our wedding was September 21, 2002.

I recently returned to your website, since I am helping a friend plan her wedding & suggested she visit your site for selecting her tiara, since you have a great selection at extremely reasonable prices! Robin Harris, 5-9-03

Rating: Good Comments: Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, informative e-mails verifying my order. The product shipped and arrived more quickly than I had anticipated. Product quality (which can be an unknown on the web) was very good. I was a little nervous ordering from them after having to enter our wedding date so they could determine a latest ship date. This is actually pretty considerate. However, to say that I was relieved when my order was shipped approximately one week after the order was place is an understatement.

Rating: Excellent Comments: I was really exicited. I was able to buy two tiaras and make up my mind, for less than what I would have paid for one at a bridal shop. I really appreciate the low cost. Natalim Hamm, April 2003

Rating: Good Comments: Excellent service. Prompt, courteous, informative e-mails verifying my order. The product shipped and arrived more quickly than I had anticipated. Product quality (which can be an unknown on the web) was very good. I was a little nervous ordering from them after having to enter our wedding date so they could determine a latest ship date. This is actually pretty considerate. However, to say that I was relieved when my order was shipped approximately one week after the order was place is an understatement.

Rating: Excellent Comments: The tiara I ordered for my wedding was much more beautiful than I imagined it would be! American Bridal is a great company to deal with, and I will be doing business with them again really soon!

Rating: Excellent Comments: AmericanBridal.com is a great website. The products are great too!! I was 150% satisfied (and impressed)with the customer service. I was ALWAYS kept up to date of my order, which was shipped only 2 days after I placed my order!! I will recommend AmericanBridal.com to all of my friends, co-workers and family in need of wedding accessories. AmericanBridal.com is GREAT!!!! Jennifer K. 10-20-02

Unsolicited email from customer:

Shirley, I would like to thank you again on working so hard to help us in our place card crisis. I knew we could count on your office and American Bridal. Mark Ray, Senior Consultant

I am so grateful for your products being of A-1 quality. A girl's wedding is only like the MOST important event of her life and I am so glad that I chose you help with that event. My tiara is better than any I have seen and I was very impressed with the quality of your products. The engraving on the serving set was PERFECT! I almost cried when I viewed my items. I was afraid to order something so personal as my tiara on line, but Thank God I bite the bullet.

Thank You American Bridal for making my VERY SPECIAL day, Perfect!!!! Patricia Richardson 9-04-02

Rating: Excellent Comments: ABSOLUTELY THE BEST BARGAINS ON THE INTERNET FOR ENGRAVED ITEMS!!!! I EVEN CANCELED A PREVIOUS ORDER FOR THE SAME ITEM - AT ALMOST TWICE THE PRICE!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR THE PRICES, THE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS, FAST, PROMPT, AND COURTEOUS SERVICE, AND OVERALL WILLINGNESS TO ASSIST IN EVERY WAY TO MAKE A SPECIAL DAY EVEN MORE SPECIAL!!! GOOD LUCK IN ALL YOUR FUTURE ENDEAVORS AND ACHIEVEMENTS AS A BRIDAL COMPANY. THANKS - MARY JANE HALDERMAN

Hi My name is Christine Farrell and I recently placed and order with your company. When I called I explained to the girl that I had placed and order that I never received from another company and that I was in desperate need for these gifts because they were for my daughters teachers in school and her last day way Friday June 21. Well I wanted to say thank you to you and the girl on the phone who helped me, not only was she courteous but very professional and my ordered arrived Thursday as promised and they gifts were loved by everyone. Your company went above and beyond to help me a tight situation and I wanted to thank you, it's an experience such as mine that would make me do business with you again . Once again thank you. Sincerely, Christine Farrell

We just received the gifts we ordered for our Bridal Party. We are VERY pleased with the quality of the items and engraving. Your online pictures and descriptions were accurate and the prices were very reasonable. Thank you so much! Lynn Colbert and Michael Kandrac, Yonkers, NY 4-25-02

I just want to express my happiness with American Bridal! Yesterday, I received my cake knife and server... I was immediately pleased with the quality of the items as well as the engraving. You products are reasonably priced and were received in a timely manner. I will recommend you to my friends and plan on placing future orders with American Bridal. Thanks Again, Amanda Hood 4-16-02

Rating Excellent The experience that I had with American Bridal was very good. I was very happy with the service that I received. Valerie Edin

I just received my order today and wanted to let you know that I am very pleased with both the merchandise and the service. When I need more stuff for my wedding you guys will be the first to get my order! Thanks again for your service!!! Jennifer Berghorst, February 20, 2002

Rating: Excellent Comments: They were able to do a monogram style for my wife. it worked out beautiful and shipped in time for Christmas!! Thank you!

Rating: Excellent Comments: the service was great. i was thinking that i wouldn't get my order till after Christmas because of all the delays and ordering the lighter on Dec. 18th, but i got it 2 days before Christmas just in time to wrap it and put it under my tree for my wonderful man. he loved it very much. but who wouldn't love an engraved lighter. your prices and wonderful too. i will be shopping here A LOT more. thank you!

Rating: Excellent Comments: Very good service and product.

Rating: Excellent Comments: The folks at American Bridal were not only helpful but were courteous enough to phone me and advise me of a way I can save on my shipping charges. I cant recommend this store enough!

Rating: Excellent Comments: Received exactly what I ordered in a time frame quicker than my expectation. Thank you American Bridal. Tom and Wendy Thompson Wilsonville, Oregon

Rating: Excellent Comments: Having bought a few things from different places that day I placed the order, American Bridal arrived sooner then the rest of my stuff.

Rating: Excellent Comments: VERY helpful when item information needed & when problem with order arose. VERY prompt & curteous service. Would highly recommend.

Rating: Excellent Comments: Everything was shipped quickly and was just as pictured on their website, very reasonable prices compared to other online stores selling comparable items! Very happy with my purchases, thanks! Tranel Romero, October 19, 2001

Dear American Bridal, Just to let you know that I received my silver lipstick case this morning (via my American office). It's beautiful! Thank you. Maureen Pullen (Mrs) October 10, 2001

Rating: Excellent Comments:I love American Bridal, I have ordered and will continue to order all my Bridal accessories from them. They have the lowest prices I have found! Melissa Ish

Rating: Excellent Comments: I love it...thanks...would buy from again... Angie Spanos

Rating: Excellent Comments: I ordered from American Bridal a few times and each experience is better than expected... I especially liked having the packages arrive in a prompt manner and in excellent condition. Melinda Wilson

Rating: Excellent Comments: The merchandise was VERY reasonably priced and arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I was very pleased with this company and would recommend them to anyone needing their services. Job VERY well done!! Kelly Knight

Rating: Excellent Comments: I ordered these beautiful kidney shaped compact monogrammed mirrors for my bridesmaids. I was so excited about the quality of the compacts and the details of the monograms. Not to mention, the orders arrived within a week. Tracy Owens

Rating: Excellent Comments: I WOULD RECOMMAND AMERICAN BRIDAL TO ANYONE! WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE. AMERICAN BRIDAL IS EXTREMELY FORTUNATE TO HAVE SHIRLEY AS AN EMPLOYEE. SHE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL TO ME. SHIRLEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. SHE MADE ME FEEL THAT MY NEEDS WERE IMPORTANT AND DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO MAKE MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE PLEASANT. THANKS SHIRLEY!! Theresa Gray

Rating: Excellent Comments: Well in light of last weeks tragedy I figured that my package my take a little longer to arrive. I called the 1-800 number to find out about its status and talked to a very very pleasant lady on the other end. She helped me figure out that my order was in the area and should arrive soon. She was very very helpful and I wish I had gotten her name so that I could send it in. She said she was working in California if that helps. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend the website and or store to anyone. Thanks! Elizabeth Philips, September 19, 2001

Rating: Excellent Comments: Thank you for your prompt attention to my order. I appreciate the quick notification and response when there appeared to be a problem with my card. I have the merchandise, it was neatly packaged and undamaged. Again I think you for your quick and great customer service. Sandra G.

Rating: Excellent Comments: Excellent quality in the product I purchased. Fast service and professionally packaged to insure no damage. Everything was much better than I expected. Gary Bullock, 8-28-01

Rating Excellent Their service is absolutely wonderful! Wedding in 3 weeks - I ordered a lovely wedding knives - came within a week and was securely packed! I highly recommend their service ... Carol Y., 8-28-01

Rating: Excellent Comments: Prices were great! About 25% lower than most sites. Jill Fanette, 8-27-01

I just wanted to let you know that I received the square cake plateau today and love it! I think this will make a beautiful addition to our cake table and be something that we can use during the holidays or other special events like christenings! (Hopefully!)

Thank you to Kim; your customer service was great. You said the product was lovely and I certainly was not disappointed. I'm certain our guests won't be either! Regards, Christine Sept 01/01

Rating: Excellent Comments: I was surprised how easy (and fast) it was to place an order with American Bridal. I would highly recommend them. I bought wedding cameras and their prices were well below other internet bridal shops ($4 cheaper per camera, total savings of $40) Kimberly K. 8-21-01

Rating: Excellent Comments: We were very pleased with the Heart to Heart Goblets and the Wedding Cake Server & Knife set. They were of exceptional quality and the engraving was done beautifully, plus the lowest prices we found anywhere locally or on the web. Sincerely, Joy Maxey & Roy Smith

Rating: Excellent Comments: Great prices, great service, great website. What else can you ask for? Daniel Carrillo

Order: 3959 Rating: Excellent Comments: the site ws easy to navigate, the items were very visible, and the prices are great.

Order: 3685 Rating: Excellent Comments: Order shipped promptly. Prices were great.

Order: 3513 Rating: Good Comments: Prior to finding your site, I had visited many stores in the mall which carried the unity candles, and unity candle holders. I was taken back by how expensive the candles and holders were. I was looking for a plain candle, and everything in the mall was very decorated. Your site was able to offer exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. The unity candles and the holder that I received through your web site look good (they are plain and simple). Thank you

I am very happy of your products, are really amazing and the prices are incredible. Thank you for helping me. Myra Valentine, MA

Rating: Excellent Comments: I received my order in less than a week. I was VERY pleased with everything I ordered. It was quick and easy to order online, I was done in minutes and I received immediate confirmation. Talk about instant gratification! Thank you! Jacqueline Wiggins

Rating: Excellent Comments: I have just placed 2 more orders because everything went so well. I got my order quickly and just what I wanted. IT was a pleasure doing business with them. Brides are always nervous and having my order here in such a short time helped a lot. Mary Mudd

Rating: Excellent Comments: Excellent product. Surpassed expectation. Superior customer service and attention to detail. By far, the best experience I have had with an online merchant, from someone who is an avid online shopper. Highly recommended. Beodl Lee, Denver, Colorado

Your site is great! I found everything I was looking for, and a little more. Similar items in a retail store in the mall cost twice as much and their selection was lacking in comparison to you. Thanks so much, you saved me!!!

Rating: Excellent Comments: I was pleasantly pleased with the quick delivery and the products were exceptional!!!!!!! THANK YOU. Rebecca B.

Rating: Excellent Comments: I received my order very quickly, and all of the merchandise I ordered was high quality! I will recommend this site to all of my friends who are getting married! Melissa Parsons, Columbus, Ohio

Rating: Excellent Comments: They made great accomodations for me to be able to get the product earlier than the site said they could. The customer service was wonderful! Melanie Goette

Rating: Excellent Comments: Extremely satisfied. Very helpful and prompt. Love their items. Over all, Excellent service. Marisol Flores

Rating: Excellent Comments: Great Service- Very helpful when I had a shipping address change... Great contact through e-mail... LOved the product... VERY VERY Happy.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Rating: Excellent Comments: Super fast delivery, quality items, fairly priced, perfect engraving on silver! A+++ Merchant!

Rating: Excellent Comments: I ordered 15 individual custom engraved mint julip cups on the Friday of Labor Day weekend around 5PM. I received them that Thursday. Each one was perfect and I couldn't believe how fast I got them, and no, I did not ask for any special shipping method. Best prices...fastest receipt I ever had. Then I placed an order for cameras and received just as promptly and the price was the best on the web. The prices even beat the local generic brands...and they were top of the line. Anyway, I just think when somebody does something right, you've got to commend that. Michele R.

Rating: Excellent Comments: Excellent, friendly customer service.Great Job! I will order from you again! Aura L. Spencer

"Finally I found some cool bridesmaids gifts, instead of that impractical stuff that is out there. Thank you" Nicole

Thanks a million shirley.Don

Thanks for the excellent quality!!! Erin, Bellingham, WA

Better products than most of the other sites that sell wedding related products. Decent prices and not yoour average boring items. Jennifer M., Hampton Falls, NH

Thank you!! I received my orders yesterday... your site has been extremely helpful to me, and I've recommended it to several of my friends who are also getting married in the upcoming months! Good luck to you... Cathy, TX

I love the things on your site! I can't wait to see the engraving...I know a lot of people who will want to shop with you when they see the flask! Johanna F., New York, NY

Rating: Excellent > Comments: > I was very suprised, actually. The price was so low, that I thought the product would arrive and be "cheesy". I can't believe how beautiful everything is!! I'm so happy to have found just what I wanted. We're doing a Mideival/Renaissance/Fantasy kind of theme and live in a place where variety doesn't seem to exist. I can't imagine pulling this off without online shopping. Thanks so much!! from yahoo customer feedback

The price was very inexpensive in comparison to other merchants and the product was better than I had expected. Sarah B., NY

I really loved the compacts I ordered for my bridesmaids- nice quality! Susan H., Elgin, Il

Rating: Excellent Comments: I had a large order of personalized items and each one was done correctly. Thanks for taking some of the stress away from the wedding-planning experience! Jessica Kearney

RE: order americanbridal-1348 from Wedding Accessories, Bridal accessories I received my order yesterday. Everything looks wonderful!! Thank you for getting them to me so promptly!!!! What a pleasant surprise to find a site that gets it, makes everything as easy as possible and has the right price and selection. Way to go! Mark , Reno NV

Rating: Excellent Comments: This really is an awesome store! Great items and unique. Also great service! Very friendly and nice(I think Sherry was her name). Tammy Smith

Rating: Excellent Comments: The price and convenience were unbelievable. Exactly what we wanted at half the price including shipping and handling. At today's gas prices and the intensity of traffic where I live, along with the time saved, it was a remarkable savings! Ruth Spiralis

Rating: Excellent Comments: The price and convenience were unbelievable. Exactly what we wanted at half the price including shipping and handling. At today's gas prices and the intensity of traffic where I live, along with the time saved, it was a remarkable savings!

Excellent site! Very good prices and I love the engraving guide. Very usefull. I'm definately going to recommend this site to all my friends who are getting married. Just hope they don't send me the same gifts. :-) Gene Huang